鶹ӳ

Full Menu

Dual Language Immersion

APS currently offers elementary and secondary Dual Language Immersion (Spanish-English) at two elementary and two secondary schools. The program is designed to benefit both Spanish speakers and non-Spanish speakers.


 

Download the Dual Immersion Brochure

Descarga el folleto

Contact Information

Office of English Learners
2110 Washington Blvd., Arlington, VA 22204
(703)228-6095
Follow us on Twitter:?

Terri Murphy
Director, Office of English Learners
terri.murphy@apsva.us
(703) 228-6095

Samuel Klein
EL Supervisor
samuel.klein@apsva.us
(703) 228-6095
@SamKlein_ESOL

Wendy Bermdez
Dual Language Immersion Coordinator
(703)228-2564
wendy.bermudez@apsva.us

 

Kati Costar
Elementary EL Specialist
kathleen.costar@apsva.us
(703) 228-6090
@KCostarAPS

Dr. Michelle Marrero
Secondary EL Specialist
michelle.marrero@apsva.us
(703) 228-6094

Yung Nguyen
EL Resource Specialist
yung.nguyen@apsva.us
(703) 228-7232

Amy Sherman
SIOP Coach & EL Early Childhood Specialist
amy.sherman@apsva.us
(703) 228-6093

Ivy Mejas-Rivera
EL Data Coordinator
ivanelsy.rivera@apsva.us
(703)228-2406

Stephanie Martinez
Administrative Specialist
stephanie.martinez@apsva.us
(703) 228-6134