鶹ӳ

Full Menu

School & Community Relations

The departments primary focus is to enhance communications within 鶹ӳ and between schools and the Arlington community.

Services

Contact

Department of School & Community Relations (SCR)

2110 Washington Boulevard, Fourth Floor
Arlington, VA 22204

Catherine Ashby, Assistant Superintendent, School & Community Relations
catherine.ashby@apsva.us
703-228-6005/6003

Alicia Zekan, Executive Administrative Specialist
alicia.zekan@apsva.us
703-228-6005

Frank Bellavia, Director of Communications?
frank.bellavia@apsva.us
703-228-6004

Andrew Robinson, Assistant Director of Communications
andrew.robinson@apsva.us
703-228-6002

Dulce Carrillo, Supervisor of Public Engagement
dulce.carrillo@apsva.us
703-228-7655

Sara Daniel, Supervisor, Web, Multimedia Design & Print Services
sara.daniel@apsva.us
703-228-6185

Elisabeth La, Family and Community Engagement (FACE) Coordinator
elisabeth.lua@apsva.us
703-228-2598

Roxana Hernandez, Coordinator of Family Engagement and Public Information
roxana.hernandez@apsva.us?
703-228-2422

Dawn Smith, Volunteer, Partnership and Events Manager?
dawn.smith@apsva.us
703-228-2581

Amy Ramirez, Information Systems Analyst
amy.ramirez@apsva.us
703-228-2410

Arlington Educational Television ()

John Stuhldreher, Video Producer/Director
john.stuhldreher@apsva.us
703-228-5755

Jeremy Koller, Video Producer/Editor
jeremy.koller@apsva.us
703-228-5805

Bryan Eckerson, Video Producer/Editor
bryan.eckerson@apsva.us
703-228-8667

Ben Lyon,?Video Producer/Director
benjamin.lyon@apsva.us

 


Print Shop

Jim Long, Print Shop Supervisor
jim.long@apsva.us
703-228-6037